Final Katabasis Teaser Trailer

Don’t have time to say anything (finalizing the game so I can release it tomorrow), but just thought I’d post this final trailer that I put together last night:

The game itself should be up in the download section here sometime tomorrow. I expect to have it available for both Mac and PC, but I’ve never tested it out for Mac, so there could be some problems there. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Katabasis, movies, video games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

