Quick Katabasis release update

Just a quick update about Katabasis:
It’s now up on IndieDB (and ModDB, the sites are connected)!
The file is hosted on their servers, so now it’s a single .zip file to download instead of two .rars. I also included two posters that I made for the game, in the “Extras” folder.
Link to the IndieDB page:
http://www.indiedb.com/games/katabasis

I was originally just going to put it up on Desura, but apparently that’s connected to IndieDB/ModDB, so it automatically went up on those, which I’m really glad about. I hadn’t even thought of putting it on there. The communities on both sites are very active, and it might be a good way to get the game out there a little extra to see what more people think. I’m really interested to see what people think of it. I’m seriously not sure if it’s any good or not.

This entry was posted in Katabasis, video games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

